Bangladesh Bank

The list shows names and other few particulars of the account holders who did not make any transactions for long 10 years into their accounts maintained with the scheduled banks in Bangladesh. The scheduled banks have transferred the funds to Bangladesh Bank during the period from 16 February 2020 to 15 February 2021 under Section 35 of the Banking Companies' Act, 1991. The funds will be transferred, if no claim is received for refund of any amount from these deposits, to the Banking Regulations and Policy Department of Bangladesh Bank through the banks concerned, to the government account after completion of one year under the provisions of the same Section of the said Act.

Banks Web Link of Unclaimed Deposits
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
Al-Arafah Islami Bank PLC
Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited
Bank Asia PLC.
City Bank PLC
Dutch-Bangla Bank PLC
EXIM Bank Limited
First Security Islami Bank PLC
Islami Bank Bangladesh PLC
Mercantile Bank PLC
National Bank Limited
National Credit & Commerce Bank PLC
Prime Bank PLC
Southeast Bank PLC
Trust Bank Limited
Uttara Bank PLC
Habib Bank Ltd.
National Bank of Pakistan
Standard Chartered Bank
State Bank of India