Bangladesh Bank
বাংলা      
Name Telephone E-Mail
Governor
Mr. Abdur Rouf Talukder880-2-9530420, 880-2-9530411(Off.)
governor@bb.org.bd
Deputy Governor
Mr. Ahmed Jamal880-2-9530412, 880-2-9530422
ahmed.jamal@bb.org.bd
Kazi Sayedur Rahman880-2-9530401
kazi.sayedur@bb.org.bd
A.K.M Sajedur Rahman Khan880-2-9530417
akmsajedur.rahman@bb.org.bd
Abu Farah Md. Nasser880-2-9530252
farah.naser@bb.org.bd
Executive Director
Name Designation Telephone E-Mail
A.K.M.Fazlul Haque MiaExecutive Director (Statistics)880-2-9530477
fazlul.mia@bb.org.bd
Mr. Mohd. Humayun KabirExecutive Director880-2-9530413
humayun.kabir@bb.org.bd
Joarder Israil HossainExecutive Director880-2-9530419
joarder.israil@bb.org.bd
Debdulal RoyExecutive Director (Programming)880-2-9530071
debdulal.roy@bb.org.bd
Nurun NaharExecutive Director880-2-8033650
nurun.nahar@bb.org.bd
Md. Awlad Hossain ChowdhuryExecutive Director880-2-9530443
awlad.hossain@bb.org.bd
Dr. Md. Habibur RahmanChief Economist880-2-9530022
drhabibur.rahman@bb.org.bd
Muhammad Zakir HasanExecutive Director (Maintenance)880-2-9530234
zakir.hasan@bb.org.bd
Md. Khurshid AlamExecutive Director880-821-726144
khurshid.alam@bb.org.bd
Main Uddin AhmedExecutive Director880-2-9530427
main.uddin@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Khurshid WahabExecutive Director880-2-9530470
khurshid.wahab @bb.org.bd
Md. Habibur RahmanExecutive Director88-02-9530451
habibur.rahman88@bb.org.bd
Md. Abul BasharExecutive Director880-2-9530175
abul.bashar@bb.org.bd
Md. Anwar HossainExecutive Director880-2-8033650
anwar.hossain@bb.org.bd
Dr. Md. Kabir AhmedExecutive Director880-2-8033650
kabir.ahmed@bb.org.bd
Md. Nazrul IslamExecutive Director88-031-621092
nazrul.islam122@bb.org.bd
Md. Shahin ul IslamExecutive Director880-2-9550187
shahinul.islam@bb.org.bd
S.M. Hasan RezaExecutive Director02477-723191
hasan.reza@bb.org.bd
Md. Shafiqul IslamExecutive Director02996636670
mdshafiqul.islam@bb.org.bd
Parimal Chandra ChakrabortyExecutive Director880-2-9530212
parimal.chakraborty@bb.org.bd
Jiban Krishno RoyExecutive Director880-29530428
jiban.krishno@bb.org.bd
Mohammad Mamunul HoqueExecutive Director880-2-996636670
mamunul.hoque@bb.org.bd
A F M Shahinul IslamExecutive Director02-589903859
afmshahinul.islam@bb.org.bd
Md. Nurul AminExecutive Director880-02-333363092
mdnurul.amin@bb.org.bd
Prokash Chandra BairagiCurrency Officer (Executive Director)880-2-9530414
prokash.bairagi@bb.org.bd
Md. Julhas UddinExecutive Director (Research)880-2-9530167
julhas.uddin@bb.org.bd
Md. Forkan HossainExecutive Director880-2-9530143
forkan.hossain@bb.org.bd
S.M. Abdul HakimExecutive Director880-2-223376651
smabdul.hakim@bb.org.bd
Md. Abdul HakimExecutive Director880-2-9530138
mdabdul.hakim@bb.org.bd
Dr. Md. Ezazul IslamExecutive Director (Research)880-2-9530122
ezazul.islam@bb.org.bd
Mansura ParvinExecutive Director (Statistics)880-2-9530133
mansura.parvin@bb.org.bd
G.M. Abul Kalam AzadExecutive Director (Ex Cadre- Publication)880-2-9530141
abul.kalam@bb.org.bd
Swapan Kumar DasExecutive Director02478861246
swapan.das@bb.org.bd
Kazi Rafiqul HassanExecutive Director880-2-9530476
kazi.hassan@bb.org.bd
Jagannath Chandra GhoshExecutive Director880-2588861043
jagannath.ghosh@bb.org.bd
Saiful IslamExecutive Director880-2-9530107
islam.saiful@bb.org.bd
A.B.M. Zahurul HudaExecutive Director880-2-9530118
zahurul.huda@bb.org.bd
Md. Anwarul IslamExecutive Director880-2-9530093
anwar.islam@bb.org.bd
Md. Mehedi HasanChief Information Security Officer880-2-9530624
ciso.csu@bb.org.bd