Bangladesh Bank
বাংলা      

Related links

Names and contact details of Governor of Bangladesh Bank
Mr. Fazle Kabir
Governor
Bangladesh Bank
Motijheel Commercial Area
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Tel: 88-02-9530411, 88-02- 9530420
Fax: 88-02-9530415

Email: governor@bb.org.bd



PS to Honorable Governor:

Email: mdosman.ghani@bb.org.bd; jainul.bashir@bb.org.bd



Name and contact details of SAARCFINANCE Coordinator, Bangladesh
Dr. Sayera Younus
SAARCFINANCE Coordinator, Bangladesh &
General Manager
Research Department
Bangladesh Bank
Head Office, Motijheel C/A
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Tel: 88-02-9530189
Fax: 88-02-9530474

Email: sayera.younus@bb.org.bd



Name and contact details of Focal Point of Ministry of Finance, Bangladesh
Mr. Tawhid Ilahi
Deputy Secretary
Macroeconomic Wing-3
Finance Division
Ministry of Finance
Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
Bangladesh Secretariat
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mobile: +88 01715445021

E-mail: tawhid@finance.gov.bd; tawhid.ilahi@gmail.com



Name and contact details of Finance Secretary of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
Mr. Abdur Rouf Talukder
Financer Secretary
Finance Division
Ministry of Finance
Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
Bangladesh Secretariat
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: secretary@finance.gov.bd



PS to Honorable Finance Secretary:

Email: Ps2fsecretary@gmail.com


Tel:9513347
Mobile: 01741577484


Name and contact details of SAARCFINANCE Alternate Coordinator, Bangladesh
Mr. Md. Abdul Karim
Alternate SAARCFINANCE Coordinator, Bangladesh & Deputy General Manager
Research Department
Bangladesh Bank
Head Office, Motijheel C/A
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Tel: 88-02-9530201
Fax: 88-02-9530474

Email:abdul.karim@bb.org.bd