Sl. Name & Designation Position Telephone & Email
1. Kazi Sayedur Rahman
Deputy Governor
Chairman 02-9530401
kazi.sayedur@bb.org.bd
2. Mohd. Humayun Kabir
Executive Director
Member 02-9530413
humayun.kabir@bb.org.bd
3. Md. Masud Biswas
Executive Director
Member 02-9566211
masud.biswas@bb.org.bd
4. Md. Nazrul Islam
General Manager
Member 02-9530252
nazrul.islam122@bb.org.bd
5. Kazi Aktarul Islam
General Manager
Member 02-9530492
aktarul.islam@bb.org.bd
6. Md. Shahin ul Islam
General Manager
Member 02-9530700
shahinul.islam@bb.org.bd
7. Md. Manir Uzzaman
Deputy General Manager
Focal Point 02-9530641/01711110770
manir.uzzaman@bb.org.bd