14th FTC:Officer Participant List

SL	SAP	Employee Name	Designation
1	19109420	Md. Yousuf Muhit	Officer
2	18909481	Prosenjit Mondal	Officer
3	29109523	S.M. Al-Mumtahina	Officer
4	29309552	Maratun Naher Marin	Officer
5	29009591	Sonia Akter	Officer
6	29009612	Kazi Taslima	Officer
7	29109617	Nadia Sharmin	Officer
8	29209643	Shahnishat Jahan	Officer
9	28809132	Kazi Moshfika Jahan Kajal	Officer
10	19510046	Md. Faheem Hassan Siam	Officer
11	19310048	Niloy Bonik	Officer
12	19310051	Md.Rayhan Islam	Officer
13	19510055	Mohammad Asif Ahmed	Officer
14	19210056	Md. Fazlul Karim	Officer
15	19410059	Muhammad Sakiur Rahman	Officer
16	19010066	Neloy Deb Nath	Officer
17	19310067	Thuiching Marma	Officer
18	29310070	Ashrafun Nahar	Officer
19	19510072	Md. Mehedi Hassan Munna	Officer
20	19010074	Md. Ameer Hossain	Officer
21	19310079	Md. Tofazzel Hossain	Officer
22	19010084	Md. Masum Bellal	Officer
23	19210087	Mohammad Sabbir Hossain	Officer
24	19410089	Md. Sazid Ahsan	Officer
25	19310091	Abdullah Ibn Masud	Officer
26	18910098	Arafat Hossen Rased	Officer
27	19410102	Md. Rafiqul Islam	Officer
28	29210104	Tanha Sultana	Officer
29	19410106	Riasat Ali	Officer
30	19410113	Pranta Bhowmik	Officer
31	19610116	Md. Rakibul Hasan	Officer
32	19010117	S.M. Azizur Rahman	Officer
33	19210118	Md. Sakil Hossain	Officer
34	19010122	Md. Al- Amin	Officer
35	19410125	Md. Zohurul Haque	Officer
36	18910127	Mohammad Zahirul Alam	Officer
37	19010128	Prosenjit Chandra Barman	Officer
38	19010129	Md Raju Ahmed	Officer

39	29210131	Sabrina Momtaz	Officer
40	19310133	Kazi Tanbir Ahmed	Officer
41	29410134	Samsunnahar	Officer
42	19410135	Bappy-Roy	Officer
43	19510136	Mohammad Hadiuzzaman	Officer
44	19410138	Md. Abdul Hai	Officer
45	19110142	Md. Farhad Hossain	Officer
46	19210144	Bhuban Chandra Roy	Officer
47	19210145	Tahsin Eahteshum Nasif	Officer
48	19310147	Iftikar Uddin	Officer
49	19410148	Nowshed Hossain Imran	Officer
50	19410149	Dipto Biswas	Officer
51	19310152	Md. Ebnay Kayas	Officer
52	19310154	Limon Mandal	Officer
53	19410156	Md.Jewel Rana	Officer
54	19510157	Deepto Kundu	Officer