Feedback | Sitemap | Disclaimer     
Home About us BB's hierarchy Department hierarchy
Md. Abul Quasem
Md. Saiful Islam
Ranendra Narayan Choudhury Common Service Department-1
Nirmal Chandra Bhakta
A.K.M. Fazlur Rahman Common Service Department-2
Subhankar Saha
Md. Habibur Rahman Department of Currency Management
Provash Chandra Mallick Agricultural Credit and Financial Inclusion Department
Mohammad Masum Kamal Bhuiyan
Badrul Haque Khan Accounts and Budgeting Department
Bisnu Pada Saha Debt Management Department
Lt Col Mahmudul Huq Khan Chawdhury PSC (Retd.) Security Management Department
M. Mahfuzur Rahman
F.M. Mokammel Huq Department of Communications and Publications
Mohammad Naushad Ali Chowdhury
Mohammad Akkas Uddin Expenditure Management Department
Abdur Rahim
Md. Elias Sikder Special Studies Cell
Nirmal Chandra Bhakta
Md. Masum Patwary SME & Special Programmes Departmentt
  Investment Promotion & Financing Facility Project Cell
Abu Hena Mohd. Razee Hassan
Mohammad Naushad Ali Chowdhury
S.M. Rabiul Hassan Department of Off-site Supervision
Ashok Kumar Dey Department of Banking Inspection 1
Nirmal Chandra Bhakta
Md. Humayun Kabir Department of Banking Inspection 3
M. Mahfuzur Rahman
Md. Nasiruzzaman Bangladesh Financial Intelligence Unit
Md. Saiful Islam
Mohammad Golam Haider
Department of Banking Inspection 4
S. M. Moniruzzaman
Md. Eskandar Miah Department of Foreign Exchange Inspection
Kazi Nasir Ahmed
Md. Abdul Bari
A.K.M.Fazlul Haque Mia
Statistics Department
Abdur Rahim
Md. Abdur Rouf Monetary Policy Department
Sultan Ahmed Department of Banking Inspection 2
Economic AdvisorGMDepartment
Dr. Md. AkhtaruzzamanMd. Akhtaruzzaman
Mohammed Shahidul Alam
Bilkis Sultana
Md. Abdul Quaium
Research Department
Shitangshu Kumar Sur Chowdhury
S. M. Moniruzzaman
Chowdhury Md. Feroz Bin Alam Banking Regulation and Policy Department
A.K.M. Amjad Hussain Financial Intigrity and Customer Services Department
M. Mahfuzur Rahman
Md. Shah Alam Department of Financial Institutions and Markets
Manoj Kumar Biswas Green Banking and CSR Department
M. Abdul Haque
Syed Tariquzzaman Law Department
Khagesh Chandra Debnath Deposit Insurance Department
Kazi Sayedur Rahman Forex Reserve & Treasury Management Department
SK. Azizul Haque
Ms. Laila Bilkis Ara
A.K.M. Fazlur Rahman
Md. Abdul Awwal Sarker
Md. Bazlar Rahman Molla
Md. Mosharraf Hossain Khan
Rokeya Akhter
Mohammad Matiur Rahman
Bangladesh Bank Training Academy
Ahmed Jamal
Debashish Chakrabortty Financial Stability Department
Nazneen Sultana
Ahmed Jamal
Abu Farah Md. Naser Human Resources Department 1
Md. Azizur Rahman Human Resources Department 2
Kazi Nasir Ahmed
Md. Nurul Amin Bhuiyan Information Systems Development Department
Md. Rizwanul Hoque IT Operation and Communication Department
Monsura Khatun Credit Information Bureau
Md. Ahsan Ullah
A.N.M. Abul Kashem Foreign Exchange Investment Department
Md. Shafiqul Islam Foreign Exchange Operation Department
Md. Masud Biswas Foreign Exchange Policy Department
Subhankar Saha
K.M. Abdul Wadood Payment Systems Department

Related links